Testimonials

After each sale we send out questionnaires to both the buyer and seller. These questionnaires ask for their opinion on our service levels and their level of satisfaction with Cooper & Tanner. The quotes below are taken from questionnaires received across the firm over the past few months.

Each questionnaire allows a score out of 100, we can then score customer/client satisfaction on a percentage basis. The highest scoring office in January was the Castle Cary Office with 100%. The company average for January was 98%.

MARCH 2017

"Efficient, reliable and friendly service". (Frome Office)

"A very professionally handled transaction by Cooper & Tanner. This was a complicated deal, but Quintyn Howard-Evans made it happen with patience, determination and a great understanding of all the issues that presented themselves. A pleasure to deal with and we look forward to working with them on our next development project". (Frome Office).

FEBRUARY 2017

"Very helpful! When I struggled to get answers or updates I could rely on you to get answers and chase things which definitely put my mind at ease". (Warminster Office). 

"Really happy with the service  - patient in what was a drawn out process". (Frome Office).

"Excellent and very professional company". (Frome Auction Dept)

JANUARY 2017

"Mine was a difficult property to sell, but thank you for your perseverance, it paid  dividends - thank you". (Frome Office).

"Catriona has been an excellent representative of C & T. A credit to the brand". (Frome Office).

"Absolutely fantastic service and staff. Thank you so much for all your hard work". (Frome Office). 

"Thank you for your help!". (Frome Office). 

"Excellent communication and people skills". (Castle Cary Office).

"A difficult few months handled professionally with humour and care. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office). 

"So friendly & efficient". (Frome Office). 

"Thank you for everything!". (Warminster Office). 

"Cooper & Tanner helped us to exceed our expectations in relation to the achievable market price for the property we were selling". (Castle Cary Office).

"I thought the service was outstanding. Everything ran smoothly and we were kept informed throughout. Many thanks, I would recommend you anytime". (Castle Cary Office). 

DECEMBER 2016 

"Always had a good service with you, so thanks for everything, especially Andrew Colyer and Caroline Bolwell and obviously the others too". (Warminster Office). 

"We have used Cooper & Tanner (Warminster Branch) on more than one occasion, we find their way or trading a lot better than other local estate agents and the staff are always friendly and helpful". (Warminster Office).

"We couldn't fault Cooper & Tanner - a wonderful estate agent". (Warminster Office).

"Really smooth process. Cooper & Tanner are helpful and polite". (Warminster Office).

"Wonderful service, no complaints whatsoever". (Frome Office).

"Great job many thanks. We used Cooper & Tanner because they are the best Estate Agent in the area, we were not disappointed". (Frome Office).

NOVEMBER 2016

"Always helpful, good communication throughout the process. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you very much". (Warminster Office). 

"For a first time buyer any extra questions I had were answered fully which was a great help throughout the process. Always got a same-day response on any matters I raised where possible, and although the process was a lengthy one the Cooper & Tanner staff were brilliant in every regard. Many thanks". (Frome Office).

"Excellent. Really pleased with my quick sale". (Castle Cary Office). 

"V.G. service, thanks". (Frome Office). 

"Cooper & Tanner's market knowledge and expertise is unsurpassed - couple this with good old-fashioned service, and this explains why the whole process of our sale was a pleasure". (Frome Office). 

"We were very pleased with the service, everyone was cheerful, sympathetic (when needed) and very nice indeed. Everyone defied the stereotype of Estate Agents! Bella & Jeremy should be particularly commended on their professionalism, but also their people skills and great sense of humour". (Frome Office).

OCTOBER 2016

"Thank you. We all got there in the end. Excited to complete tomorrow. Particular thanks to Bella, Jane and Jonathan". (Frome Office). 

"Thank you for your enthusiasm and expertise in the local market to sell quickly and efficiently". (Castle Cary Office)  

"Very satisfied with all aspects of the house sale" (Frome Office).

"Very helpful throughout the whole process" (Frome Office).

"I was delighted to sell and subsequently buy through Cooper & Tanner". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service and staff". (Castle Cary Office). 

 "I am sure all the staff in the Warminster branch are excellent, but having always worked with Andrew Colyer he is outstanding". (Warminster Office). 

SEPTEMBER 2016

"Exemplary service by a great team of agents and always made me feel welcome in the office on my visits". (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent in all areas of the sale of my house". (Castle Cary Office). 

"You provided me with such excellent service, thank you". (Warminster Office). 

"Very helpful and friendly - better than my own agent at chasing for updates!"(Frome Office). 

"Your customer care was 5/5. It mattered to your staff that they provided a good service. C & T listen and always tried to get it right. We would definitely use you again, without question and we would recommend you, without hesitation". (Frome Office). 

"Very helpful and made process as painless as possible. Thank you". (Warminster Office).

AUGUST 2016

"We liked your cheerful and helpful staff - thank you". (Frome Office).

"Overall good job, took a while but we got there". (Frome Office). 

"Great service! Will absolutely recommend to others". (Warminster Office).  

"Even as an employee, I found my colleagues very helpful and professional throughout the sales process". (Frome Office). 

"We were very pleased with the service provided. Hannah Pole was excellent - prompt, helpful and courteous throughout the process". (Frome Auction Department)

"Thank you very much for your help and support throughout the process. I have been very glad of the regular progress reports". (Warminster Office).

"Jonathan Gudge was our negotiator and he was always upbeat and polite". (Frome Office).

"Thank you Jonathan Gudge". (Frome Office). 

JULY 2016

"We have had efficient, courteous and helpful service throughout". (Warminster Office).

"Very helpful and professional". (Warminster Office).

"Happy with the service provided, polite staff. Thank you". (Warminster Office).

"The sale would have fallen through if it were not for Ben - thank you! Also delivered a higher sale price than we expected. Thank you!". (Frome Office). 

"Amy, you were excellent, thanks for your help". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Dept)

"The best estate agent ever. Very many thanks for the wonderful service". (Frome Office).

JUNE 2016

"I would like to thank Jessica Gregory for all her hard work. She has been very professional throughout the purchase".  (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent marketing advice and service throughout. Martin & Amy were friendly and polite, I would highly recommend them" (Country House, Farms & Land Dept) 

"I would like to thank Cooper & Tanner and particularly Arran Stokes for the efficient and excellent service that we received during our house purchase. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Hannah was extremely helpful steering us through a daunting experience by keeping us informed constantly throughout, which was much appreciated". (Frome Auction Department). 

"C & T made buying a house an enjoyable stress-free occasion. Thank you". (Frome Office). 

"If I had a problem or a question, the matter was dealt with quickly". (Frome Office).

MAY 2016

"Excellent and helpful". (Frome Auction Dept).

"Bella is star of the show". (Frome Office). 

"Pleasure dealing with your office, a really professional service. Many thanks". (Shepton Mallet Office). 

"Bella and Jonathan were both extremely helpful and cheerful. It was great to see such genuine enthusiasm about the property". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased with the result, very pleased with Cooper & Tanner". (Frome Auction Dept).

 APRIL 2016

"Very friendly and helpful. Many thanks". (Frome Office).

"We felt we were in very safe hands and the few issues that did arise were dealt with promptly". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Dept). 

"I was very happy with the service from you, and at no point did I feel the need to use anyone else. Thank you". (Warminster Office). 

"Jonathan & Ben both excellent. Thank you so much. (Frome Office). 

"It was the first time we had used an Estate Agent so thank you for making it painless". (Warminster Office).

"Very happy experience". (Warminster Office).

"All of your staff were polite and courteous, you were innovative in providing solutions for issues that came along". (Warminster Office).

“A very professional and courteous endeavour”. (Castle Cary Office).

“Brilliant – delivered a stress free sale”. (Castle Cary Office). 

 "Thank you for your co-operation during the process". (Frome Office).

MARCH 2016

"Many thanks to all the team". (Frome Office). 

"Thank you for all your help". (Castle Cary Office). 

"I have found the staff at Cooper & Tanner always friendly and proactive. Thank you". (Frome Office).

"All went to plan thanks. Very professional and helpful". (Warminster Office).

FEBRUARY 2016

"Bella was particularly helpful and attentive". (Frome Office). 

"Excellent friendly service, I was extremely impressed". (Wells Office).

"First class service from al members of staff, will recommend". (Wells Office).

"I cannot fault the service I received from you all, thank you". (Wells Office). 

"Fantastic team who provided a very professional service!" (Warminster Office). 

"Very efficient service". (Warminster Office). 

"Fab service - great staff. Pleasure to have done business with the firm - excellent!". (Warminster Office).

"Many thanks, a great service in all respects, in particular Sue at Warminster branch who was excellent in communication". (Warminster Office). 

"It is 30 years since I bought/sold a house, so felt out of my depth. Especially as this was not my home as I was executor. Everyone was very helpful and gave excellent advice". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Very helpful and friendly at all times". (Warminster Office). 

"I was very pleased with how this transaction was handled. Everyone was so helpful - Ben, Jonathan and Laura, to name three who did a lo for me. Much more involved than I've previously experienced. Big thanks to all".  (Frome Office).

"More than pleased with the service and courtesy shown from all staff concerned". (Warminster). 

"Thank you so very much, excellent service". (Warminster Office). 

"Adam, you were great. We thank you and your team. Apart from moving at Christmas, the whole experience has been good". (Street Office).

"Very thorough throughout a difficult purchase. Always did everything they could to resolve issues and answered questions promptly. Generally a really nice team to deal with". (Street Office).

"It has been a pleasure to deal with your company from start to finish". (Street Office).

"All of the staff were so friendly and each were able to offer assistance or answer questions about our property even if they had not been dealing with it directly! We are so grateful for all you did to sell our home in 15 days". (Street Office).

"Cooper & Tanner are very supportive and work very hard to sell your property". (Street Office).

"We were very happy with how things were handled. Thank you". (Street Office).

JANUARY 2016 

"A big thank you to Mr Andrew Colyer for his kindness and understanding. Also your reps who accompanied the viewers put me at ease - it is a daunting experience but their presence was a bonus, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent staff especially Laura & Ben, well done to you". (Frome Office). 

"You have made my move a pleasure". (Frome Office). 

"Helpful and honest staff who kept me well informed of progress". (Frome Office).  

"A really pleasant company to do business with". (Warminster Office).  

"Thank you for all your help". (Frome Office). 

"Very happy to have engaged C & T to sell my house". (Frome Office).

"I would like to thank all the staff for the sale of my property. I have never sold a house or anything before. Everyone was so helpful and explained things as we went along, once again many thanks". (Frome Office). 

"You were fantastic, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent personal service and advice throughout - thank you".  (Warminster Office)

"Absolutely delighted with your service! Many thanks". (Warminster Office).

"I was always pleased chose Cooper & Tanner, everything went so well!". (Warminster Office).

"Couldn't have asked for any more. A calming influence at the end of the phone!". (Warminster Office)."

"Great service and great team in the Frome Office! (Frome Office).

"Just a big thank you for everything". (Frome Office).

"Both Bella and Laura were excellent in keeping the pressure on slow solicitors. The service in this regard was excellent". (Frome Office).

DECEMBER 2015 

"Very professional throughout the process". (Castle Cary Office).

"A professional and efficient estate agent". (Castle Cary Office).

"Many thanks for all your hard work". (Castle Cary Office). 

"First class in every sense - my sincere thanks". (Warminster Office).

"As usual Cooper & Tanner staff have done everything and more to achieve a sale quickly, in spite of problems beyond their control". (Shepton Mallet Office). 

"I have been completely satisfied with all my dealings, very helpful staff". (Warminster Office). 

"Thanks for the professional way you all handled the sale of the my property". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service, thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"I found the staff very helpful and friendly". (Warminster Office).

NOVEMBER 2015

"Very pleased with the service and attention". (Warminster Office).

"Very happy indeed with the strong communication channels and the consistent levels of courtesy". (Frome Office).

"Top marks! Ben and the team have been fantastic throughout and made a difficult process much more pleasant". (Frome Office).

"We have been very impressed with how our purchase has progressed with C & T. Communication has been second to none; we just wish we could have sold through you too! Many thanks for everything". (Frome Office).

"Absolutely brilliant service, always really helpful, polite and professional. Excellent communications throughout the process and will always recommend." (Warminster Office). 

"Thank you so much for all your help". (Castle Cary Office). 

"How could you have possibly done better? Sold in 6 days/above the asking price/3 months from beginning to end! Just brilliant! Thank you". (Warminster Office). 

"Service was great, thank you all so much for your help". (Warminster Office). 

"Excellent service and communication from Amanda". (Castle Cary Office).

OCTOBER 2015

"Chris Hood worked extremely hard to ensure exchange took place after several delays. He has a professional yet friendly manner and kept us up to date regularly. He would respond to messages promptly even out of office hours which was much appreciated. Would definitely recommend Chris to others". (Shepton Mallet Office).

"If it wasn't for Chris I don't think we would have exchanged when we did. Many thanks". (Shepton Mallet Office). 

"Very helpful and friendly staff providing an excellent service". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Friendly, efficient and professional - the perfect combination. Huge thanks - we finally got there". (Castle Cary Office). 

"You provided a thoroughly efficient service. Thank you very much". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Thank you for your help". (Frome Office).

"Really impressed with Chris Hood - and thankful". (Shepton Mallet Office).

"I would recommend Cooper & Tanner to all friends and family. Professional from start to finish. Highly recommend Chris Hood too, he was a top person throughout". (Shepton Mallet Office). 

"A very friendly and professional office. Every effort was made to hurry the purchase along after a series of delays by other parties". (Castle Cary Office). 

"First class and friendly service". (Warminster Office). 

"Thanks everybody, you made the whole experience easy". (Warminster Office). 

"Thank you for your help, support and professionalism during my purchase". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Adam was hopeful that we would have a quick sale. He managed to do this in three days at the full asking price. Cant get much better than that. Well done everyone". (Street Office). 

"Amanda was brilliant. She took the stress out of moving, was pro-active and gave me real confidence and support throughout the process. I cannot praise her too highly". (Castle Cary Office).

SEPTEMBER 2015 

"You did a fantastic job. Thank you all very much". (Castle Cary Office). 

"An excellent service from start to finish, thank you". (Warminster Office). 

"Amanda was absolutely brilliant and we would definitely recommend Cooper & Tanner". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Very happy - thank you and well done!" (Warminster Office).

"I would like to tank all of your staff for providing brilliant service. Many thanks". (Warminster Office). 

"Thank you for a completely stress free experience". (Warminster Lettings).

"Excellent friendly service and found a property that exactly meets our requirements. Thank you". (Warminster Lettings).

"Good job, made easy!" (Warminster Lettings). 

"Thank you so much for your help and support throughout". (Castle Cary Office). 

"We found all of the Castle Cary staff very friendly, helpful and reassuring throughout the process of selling our property. Thank you all". (Castle Cary Office).

"A very good estate agent with excellent local knowledge". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you Sue and Lewis for all your help throughout this process". (Warminster Office).

"You have all been brilliant - thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent staff, always helpful, polite and approachable - nothing is too much trouble. Thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent". (Frome Office).

"Helpful and efficient service - thank you". (Frome Office).

Excellent service - thank you". (Frome Office).

AUGUST 2015

"Very happy and would use again". (Castle Cary Office).

"I was kept informed quickly of all the parts of the sale process, will definitely recommend Cooper & Tanner to anybody who is looking for an estate agent". (Warminster Office).

"I am thankful for the skills of Julie and the team at Cooper & Tanner Glastonbury. An honest and professional service". (Glastonbury Office).

"I can't compare you with other agents because I had lived at Southfields for almost 40 years - moving from the London suburbs! However you did an excellent job with my house - selling within 5 - 6 weeks of going on the market. I couldn't have wished for anything better - thank you". (Glastonbury Office).

"A first class service which produced a very successful result, very many thanks to you all". (Auction & Country Houses, Farms & Land Depts).

"All advice given we found helpful and constructive when selling our property". (Auction Dept).

"We were very pleased with your service. You kept us informed throughout which was very reassuring". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service throughout the process, very professional and courteous". (Frome Office).

"Hannah has been superb, thank you!" (Auction Dept).

"Excellent service and smooth transaction". (Castle Cary Office).

"Many thanks for everything". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you for all your help and support. So happy it is over and thanks for always listening and for the cups of tea". (Castle Cary Office).

"Service was excellent throughout! Thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Absolutely wonderful service - 1st class! Kind, caring, efficient, all queries chased and replied to immediately". (Warminster Office).  

JULY 2015

"An excellent service with excellent friendly staff that deal with queries and respond immediately". (Warminster Office). 

"Service at reception was friendly, helpful (I needed unloading), polite and clearly explained, many thanks. (Sale Rooms).

"Overall very good and helpful when I dropped off my goods for sale, very cheerful. (Sale Rooms).

"The young man that booked me in was very quick and polite". (Sale Rooms).

"Thank you for a pleasant transaction". (Sale Rooms).

"Sue Vince has been exceptionally professional and kind throughout, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"The very best, thank you". (Warminster Office). 

"Extremely helpful and friendly staff". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Thank you for all your help". (Castle Cary Office). 

"We have always found them to be courteous, extremely professional, linked with a good sense of humour. Assisting all the way through the process of selling and buying property. Thank you to all at Castle Cary office on behalf of my dad". (Castle Cary Office). 

JUNE 2015

"I was most impressed by the professionalism, helpfulness and smart appearance of the staff at your Frome Office - congratulations on a difficult job well done! (Frome Office).

"The staff at Cooper & Tanner (especially Laura) were always helpful & courteous, however, the communication  between sales agents, lawyers and the letting agent was slow... (Frome Office).

"Very pleased with your service throughout". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Thanks for all your help with securing us our first house". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Prompt and cheerful service in a busy marketplace. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cooper & Tanner". (Castle Cary Office) 

"Jill has been such a star who has helped me through the process every step of the way. In addition due to my personal circumstances has been so kind and caring which has made all the difference". (Castle Cary Lettings Dept). 

"To the Senior Partner - Especially would mention Tasmin Mason who has been so helpful from the beginning. She is a credit to your firm". (Street Office). 

"Very approachable company - lovely staff". (Street Office).

"Huge thank you to all of Cooper & Tanner for your assistance with this purchase". (Street Office).

"All of the staff were so friendly and each was able to offer assistance or answer questions about our property even if they had not been dealing with it directly. We are so grateful for all you did to sell our home in 15 days!" (Street Office).

"Overall, an excellent service and experience". (Street Office).

"Cooper & Tanner are very supportive and work very hard to sell your property". (Street Office).

"Excellent service from Mr Bell and the team at Cooper & Tanner throughout this process. Thank you!" (Warminster Office).

MAY 2015

"Everyone in the office were very helpful and courteous throughout the transaction. Very highly recommended". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very competent and helpful service throughout". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Cooper & Tanner Lettings has excellent service, always polite and helpful". (Lettings Dept). 

"A big thanks to everyone involved". (Frome Office).

"Laura, from the Frome Office, was an absolute star going above and beyond her remit to liaise with solicitors to ensure that the contract went through". (Frome Office). 

"I am delighted to recommend Cooper & Tanner for their courteous and sensible sense. They looked after our interests diligently in an occasionally tricky negotiation". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Dept).

"Thank you for helping chase our solicitors! If we sell we will use Cooper & Tanner!". (Warminster Office). 

"I was very pleased with the service I received". (Castle Cary Office).

"We have absolute trust in dealing with you. It's so nice to have someone who calls you back when they say they will and do things that they say they will. Very thorough'. (Warminster Lettings Dept).

"Great service! Friendly staff! Well done!". (Glastonbury Office).

"Very good". (Glastonbury Office). 

APRIL 2015

"Will certainly deal with you again. A real pleasure and very easy". (Wells Office).

"Superb service, well done. Thank you so much". (Wells Office).

"You have helped us through a very stressful situation with a most professional approach and friendly attention, for which we are very grateful. Thank you". (Wells Office).

"Great service throughout. Thanks". (Frome Auction Dept). 

"We really appreciate the extra effort Amanda made to ensure our sale ran smoothly". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Extremely good, can't rate you all high enough". (Warminster Office).

"All excellent, the house sold within two hours of marketing and it all went through very smoothly. Thank you so much". (Warminster Office).

"Many thanks to the courteous and polite staff. Thank you Hannah for all your help and being polite throughout". (Auction Dept).

Hannah Pole was excellent throughout. Also a mention for Dennis Barnard who helped us at the beginning and when we needed help". (Auction Dept).

"Property sold really quickly, thanks for your friendly help". (Frome Office).

"Excellent attention from Sam Daniels and latterly from Fiona". (Frome Office).

"Everything was spot on and we were very pleased. We think your details of property could be made a little better. Thank you for everything". (Frome Office).

"Very happy with the service and attention given. Thank you - we will refer you to friends and family". (Frome Office).

"With many, many thanks for an excellent service experience in every way". (Castle Cary Office). 

MARCH 2015

"Switching agents to sell my four houses with Cooper & Tanner has been excellent and would recommend". (Warminster Office).

"A relatively stress-free experience". (Warminster Office). 

"An extremely smooth process from beginning to completion. Thank you all". (Warminster Office). 

"I was very happy with the service". (Warminster Office).

FEBRUARY 2015

"Oliver and Julie were considerate and thoughtful at all times". (Glastonbury Office).

"Excellent". (Glastonbury Office). 

"Many thanks for an excellent service - I wouldn't use anyone else". (Frome Office). 

"Dealing with Amanda & Lauren was the most pleasant part of this whole traumatic experience which is moving house". (Castle Cary Office). 

"An incredibly professional team who knew the market and dealt swiftly, politely and efficiently with all queries to maintain momentum with the sale. Thank you. (Street Office). 

"Fantastic service at every part of the process". (Warminster Office). 

"Regarding all these questions I can find not a single fault even though this has been a frustrating event at times. As for question 8 - you can't be bettered. Well done, thank you". (Warminster Office).

JANUARY 2015

"I can only congratulate you on your service and patience through the entire selling and buying, many thanks". (Warminster Office).

"Quick, responsive, efficient and friendly". (Warminster Office).

"After being on the market for a few weeks I was diagnosed with cancer and everything was put on hold for a month. When we then continued your staff were all so helpful during this difficult time and I can't thank them enough". (Warminster Office). 

"Very satisfied with the outcome of the sale. Many thanks to all of your team". (Frome Office). 

"Great service from start to end, thank you all very much for your help". (Warminster Office).

DECEMBER 2014

"Always polite and professional" (Glastonbury Office). 

"You were always very pleasant and helpful and I am missing Castle Cary". (Castle Cary Office). 

"Excellent service throughout the whole process. I'd recommend Cooper & Tanner". (Warminster Office).

"All staff held enough information on the sale of our property to keep us fully up to date". (Warminster Office). 

"Dear Tasmin, It has been an absolute  pleasure working with you..... you are a star!! Thank you for your hard work and commitment during our sale. You are a true asset to your team and company. Much appreciation. (Street Office).

NOVEMBER 2014

"Oliver, Jo and Julie went over and above the call of duty for me. Very satisfactory service all around. Thank you!" (Glastonbury Office).

"Always polite and professional". (Glastonbury Office). 

"Very good advice and an excellent result - many thanks (Frome Auction Dept).

"Well done and thanks". (Country Houses, Farms and Land Agency).

"Full support and excellent guidance throughout the usual 'twists and turns' of sale process to achieve a very successful outcome. Very many thanks". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service, thank you". (Frome Office).

"Thank you! When the going got tough, you were extremely helpful". (Frome Office). 

"Very many thanks for a job well done". (Warminster Office). 

"Very professional, friendly and helpful team. Thank you". (Warminster Office). 

"It has been a very good partnership, Amanda especially. Staff have been very professional, exceptionally helpful and we felt like we were your only clients. You kept us up to date with everything and acted on anything amiss immediately. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office). 

"We were  satisfied with the service you provided and would definitely use you again". (Warminster Office).

OCTOBER 2014

"Very satisfied with services received at a difficult time in my life". (Warminster Office). 

"With many thanks for everyone's hard work! Excellent result!" (Glastonbury Office). 

"Your guidance and advice literally made this purchase possible". (Frome Auction Dept).

"Very impressed with how you took the trouble to keep us informed throughout and dealt quickly and efficiently with our questions". (Warminster Office).

"Cooper & Tanner have been professional, friendly and very supportive throughout the process of buying our first house. We couldn't have asked for a better estate agent. The whole team are excellent and clearly pride themselves on good customer service. Thank you very much!" (Warminster Office). 

"Good overall service, process of selling was trouble free, with accurate advice". (Warminster Office). 

"Thank you so much for your work on our behalf". (Warminster Office).  

"Very polite and helpful, would definitely recommend". (Warminster Office). 

"Brilliant service, Sue was fab at keeping me informed". (Warminster Office).  

"I could always rely on a reply when I contacted you and you said you would call me back". (Castle Cary Office). 

SEPTEMBER 2014

"From the guys who did the house clearance to the final sale, it was a first class service and very friendly". (Castle Cary Office).

"The completion of our property wouldn't have happened without Sue's dedication and persistence. We cannot thank you all enough". (Warminster Office).

"Very supportive staff, most impressed. They were very concerned for me when I had problems with the flat I wanted to purchase". (Glastonbury Office).

"We highly recommend the Glastonbury Office. Tom and Oliver were continually professional - knowledgeable - efficient and helpful. A first class, speedy service. Well done and many thanks". (Glastonbury Office).

"We are very pleased to recommend and use Cooper & Tanner, they are honest and very efficient. Their teamwork and communication are second to none". (Frome Office).

"Huge thanks to Georgia for all her help and assistance in ensuring a smooth and trouble free sale". (Frome Office).

"Fantastic and very professional service. Very impressed". (Castle Cary Office).

"Brilliant". (Warminster Office).

"We were both very pleased with the service we received and were impressed with the house particulars and how quickly it sold". (Warminster Office).


AUGUST 2014


"I would recommend you to anyone. You have gone beyond what I would expect to help me". (Glastonbury Office).

"Dear Julie, Tom & Ollie, thanks so much for your patience and hard work. I'm a very happy customer". (Glastonbury Office).

"A big thank you to Tom and Georgia for all your patience and hard work". (Frome Office).

"Many thanks indeed. Excellent friendly service!". (Frome Office).

"A few ups and downs during sale, but I always felt confident the C & T team would get it sorted out!" (Frome Office).

"Always very calm and efficient service". (Frome Office).

"With a score like that, what more can we say? Well just thank you". (They scored us 45/45). (Warminster Office).

"Wonderful service, great team. Many thanks". (Warminster Office).

"Good personal service provided by Amanda". (Castle Cary Office).

"A first class organisation with extremely competent, highly professional and friendly staff". (Warminster Office).

"Best service we have ever had from Estate Agents. Well done". (Warminster Office).

"Would definitely recommend and will use again". (Warminster Office).

"A very professional team. I have no reservations about recommending Cooper & Tanner". (Glastonbury Office).

JULY 2014

"You were helpful especially as we were first time buyers, thank you for being patient with us". (Street Office).

"Excellent and faultless service throughout, will recommend to friends". (Street Office).

"Everyone we spoke to were very helpful, we  would highly recommend your service". (Street Office).

"We were very impressed from start to finish with the way your staff managed the sale of our house". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you for all your help". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service provided. Would definitely recommend you to others". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you so much for all of your hard work. Really appreciated and we would recommend you to anyone! Thanks again". (Wells Office).

"A steady, professional service with good communication throughout". (Glastonbury Office).

"Excellent and professional service". (Glastonbury Office).

"Thank you for all your hard work. I have recommended you to my parents as we were so pleased with everything you have done". (Frome Office).

"The team at Frome office are extremely hard working, organised, efficient and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them, and have done so lots. Many thanks to the Manager Tom and his team". (Frome Office).

"Your service was professional and excellent, sometimes in difficult circumstances". (Frome Office).

"Fast, knowledgeable, accurate, courteous and very efficient - a pleasure to do business with real professionals thank you". (Frome Office).

"Very happy with service - thank you". (Frome Office).

"We were pleased to deal with professional staff compared to the agency we used before. Thanks again". (Castle Cary Office).

"Delighted to have dealt with Cooper & Tanner – a huge improvement on Savills". (Warminster Office).

" Thank you all very much". (Castle Cary Office).

JUNE 2014

"Cooper & Tanner in our opinion are very good in all respects. We would use them again". (Frome Office).

"It has to be 5/5 for all. Your support and encouragement during this roller-coaster has been a godsend". (Frome Office).

"No problems and worked hard to sell it". (Frome Office).

"We have used C & T through a number of years both buying and selling property in the Frome area and always have received a good service". (Frome Office).

"Thank you for everything". (Frome Office).

"Oliver was always very helpful with everything we asked". (Frome Office).

"Overall it was fine, but there seemed to be some areas of ambiguity which could have been addressed earlier". (Frome Office).

"Always professional, always kept up to date". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service provided throughout". (Frome Office).

"Very good efficient service". (Frome Office).

"Sold our house in one day". (Castle Cary Office).

"I really appreciate the time you all took to show me round many houses until I found just the right one for me. Thanks for your patience and reassurance!" (Glastonbury Office).

"Amanda was very friendly and helpful". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you for all your help, we got there in the end, mostly thanks to your hard work". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very happy indeed with your excellent and speedy service". (Castle Cary Office).

"Brilliant service! Many thanks to the team". (Glastonbury Office).

"Appreciated your support in this negotiation" (Country Houses, Farms & Land Agency).

"Excellent advice from Quin, very good service". (Frome Office).

"You kept cool under difficult circumstances with the solicitors - no mean feat! (Frome Office).

"Many thanks for your patience. Also many thanks to the vendors for their patience too". (Frome Office).

MAY 2014

"Excellent service and extremely good communication and lovely staff. The very best of service". (Warminster Office).

"Couldnt fault your service at all. Many thanks". (Castle Cary Office).

"Arran & Amanda were helpful even when problems arose, they handled it very well". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you for your patient and professional service which was not always easy due to having a freehold flat to sell". (Castle Cary Office).

APRIL 2014

"Amy was very helpful, courteous and efficient in our initial viewings". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Agency).

"Thank you for all your help, it is much appreciated". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Agency).

"Faultless! Many thanks". (Frome Office).

"Everyone always helpful and polite. Especially Oliver. Many thanks". (Frome Office).

"Very sympathetic and understanding towards my requirements as a single woman selling a house". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased with your friendly efficient and professional way of handling business". (Frome Office).

"I am extremely pleased with everything Quin and his team have done for me, all very professional". (Frome Office).

"Could not praise Oliver and Tom enough for their services. Would recommend your agency to anyone and everyone. Thanks for all your help". (Glastonbury Office).

"We are very grateful for the way you conducted our sale, I dont think it could have gone better". (Glastonbury Office).

"Good service, am happy with the overall result". (Warminster Office).

"Throughout our purchase your staff were always responsive, most courteous and helpful. All of the staff seemed well informed or able to get access to the correct information very quickly. All issues were dealt with and resolved efficiently. Many thanks for a successful outcome". (Warminster Office).

"Amanda was very helpful and understanding". (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent service. Delivered on every promise". (Castle Cary Office).

"I cannot fault you truly and honestly". (Warminster Office).

"I wish to thank Rob and all his team best wishes and thank you for everything". (Warminster Office).

"Very happy that you helped us get our little house, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Overall we enjoyed a sucessful process and are very grateful for your combined efforts". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service. Delivered on every promise". (Castle Cary Office).

"We got there in the end and for a greater price. Well done. (Castle Cary Office).

"Thanks for your patience". (Castle Cary Office).

"A very satisfactory relationship with all members of C & T's staff in what was a long drawn out project". (Warminster Office).

"Really professional, friendly and pleasure to both sell and buy with". (Warminster Office).

MARCH 2014

"A good experience". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Agency).

"Both Martin and Amy were marvellous - particularly from the communication aspect - many thanks to them both". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Agency).

"Most of our dealings were with Sam who was consitently professional and helpful". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service from Sam". (Frome Office).

"Cannot speak too highly of Sue who worked so hard to ensure a smooth transaction. She is a real asset to your firm". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service. Thank you so much". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service as always and thanks for all your help again". (Castle Cary Office).

"A very satisfactory relationship with all members of C & T staff in what was a long and drawn out project". (Warminster Office).

"Can't fault the service, Becky and Sue always extremely polite and helpful, thanks for all your help". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you Oliver & Julie very much for all you've done. Always at the end of the phone and willing to go the extra mile. A credit to yourselves and an asset to the business. Kettle's always on if you are in the area. With much appreciation". (Glastonbury Office).

"Thank you for all your hard work and efforts over the last few months, we were beginning to think that we would never get a house bought! The house is suiting us very well, the best bit is waking up to the beautiful views every morning. I am sure we will be very happy here. It has been a pleasure to deal with motivated estate agents who seem on top of things.... we will be in touch if we need to move again(god forbid!) (Glastonbury Office).

"I dealt with Sue and she was excellent throughout. I'm an estate agent myself, so difficult to please, but she was fabulous - thank you for making it so easy. (Warminster Office).

"We found you helpful at all times. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

FEBRUARY 2014

"Outstanding care and service at this office. Oliver and Julie are always at the end of the phone and willing to go the extra mile. A credit to yourselves and an asset to the business". (Glastonbury Office).

"Excellent service". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service all round!!". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Department).

"I would like to thank Oliver and Julie for all their help and look forward to meeting them later this year, Mr D, Australia". (Glastonbury Office).

"I found all the staff helpful and courteous and always willing to respond to my requests with speed and efficiency". (Warminster Office).

"Very pleased, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Thanks for all your help". (Castle Cary Office).

"Jeremy and I would just like to extend our thanks to everyone at Cooper & Tanner in selling our house. It has been somewhat of a rollercoaster, through no fault of yours or ourselves, but we got there in the end". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very good services offered". (Warminster Office).

"Sue, Becky & Caroline very kind and helpful in this very difficult sale". (Warminster Office).

"Together we started looking for new properties, and found one advertised with Cooper & Tanner. We loved the property but dreaded going through all the hassle with the estate agents again; how wrong could we have been? The customer experience with the Frome depot of Cooper & Tanner has been an extremely pleasant one. I feel this is expecially down to Cath & Fiona and their high levels of customer service. From start to finish Cathy has kept us up to date on everything to do with the purchase. Any queries and questions were promptly dealt with and I never felt the need to chase any response. Fantasic staff coupled with a professional and courteous business". (Frome Office).

"Yes. Very good service". (Castle Cary Office).

JANUARY 2014

"Having met/used other Frome agents, I think your advice and sales were best". (Frome Office).

"You provide a first class service, cannot fault you in any way". (Warminster Office).

"Very good all round". (Warminster Office).

"Highly efficient in a timely matter, would definitely use your services again, thank you". (Warminster  Office).

"Excellent customer service throughout, a pleasure to deal with, many thanks" (Warminster Office).

"A very speedy service, would recommend". (Warminster Office).

"There's a buyer out there for every house - no matter how long it takes - you deserved every penny of your commission". (Frome Office).

"Quintyn would make an ideal Prime Minister". (Frome Office).

"We found the staff always happy, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble". (Frome Office).

"Very helpful with a successful conclusion. Happy to recommend". (Frome Office).

"Excellent, professional and courteous service, way in excess of our own agent". (Frome Office).

"Becky - It's been a pleasure, you always sound so bright and positive". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service". (Warminster Office).

"Although my contact with you was limited, I found you most helpful and knowledgeable". (Warminster Office).

"Outstanding service and many calls over and beyond that which is expected. Many thanks for making our dream move possible".

"Generally very happy with service, efficient, prompt and courteous. Good communication throughout - thank you". (Glastonbury Office).

"Did your best to smooth our unnecessarily stressful situation". (Castle Cary Office).

DECEMBER 2013

"An extremely efficient service without all the technical jargon and lovely people to deal with". (Warminster Office).

"Very well conducted process and queries that couldnt answer straight away were promptly answered. Pleasant staff". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you for putting me in touch with Adam and the new bungalow and all of Caroline's help with the exchange of contracts". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you for such a good service. It certainly took some of the stress out of selling (are you available for unpacking?). (Castle Cary Office).

"Courteous and helpful at all times, kept me fully informed at all stages and worked hard to achieve an early exchange and completion. Much appreciated". (Castle Cary Office).

"We were most impressed with the smart young man who dealt with us.  He was friendly, professional and a warm character, thanks very much". (Frome Office). 

"Fiona kept us informed of all matters that affected us, she gave us regular updates and was very helpful and polite.  She made the purchase a pleasure to do.  Thank you for all your help Fiona". (Frome Office).

"We appreciated Oliver's courtesy and patience throughout a long drawn out process." (Frome Office).

"Many thanks to you all, your advise, professionalism & friendliness got us our home." (Frome Office).

"Good all round & helped with chasing solicitors.  Hope to be using Cooper & Tanner again soon." (Frome Office).

"Selling parents property with a lot of happy memories was made a lot easier with the Cooper & Tanner Team".(Frome Office).

"Thank you for all your help, especially to Oliver whom was always ready to help and I know he made lots & lots of phone-calls on our behalf.  Thank you." (Frome Office).

"Many thanks once again for an excellent service, Oliver deserves a raise!!" (Frome Office).

"I felt I was badly treated by an estate agent, before I came to you." (Frome Office).

"The ladies in sales were always supportive and helpful plus I really appreciated Lewis's honest advice". (Warminster Office).

"We are very happy with the service provided, especially at the near end of completion as it was stressful but your input helped us greatly. Thank you to all your team". (Castle Cary Office).

NOVEMBER 2013

"Overall very pleased". (Glastonbury Office).

"You were all very good to me and I could not wish for more. Many thanks and keep rocking". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very good, straightforward and honest service, felt confident in your services. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very friendly staff". (Castle Cary Office).

"Once again a polite, professional and friendly service. Thank you so much". (Castle Cary Office).

"We found everyone to be very friendly and courteous, many thanks". (Warminster Office).

"I am so happy with the service we have been given. I thought buying and selling was going to be stressful, but the staff have been so efficient, it has been stress free. Thank you so much". (Castle Cary Office).

"It was a pleasure to deal with agents who did what they said they would do". (Castle Cary Office).

OCTOBER 2013

"Thank you to everyone in the Warminster Office. From start to finish, a very friendly professional team, would recommend you to anyone". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you". (Glastonbury Office).

"Always helpful and informative". (Frome Office).

"Very good communication, a huge thank you". (Frome Office).

"Quintyn pleased to have met you and the Frome team - you've done a great job!" (Frome Office).

"We appreciated the care shown by Oliver Court and the degree of professionalism he has shown". (Frome Office).

"Oliver went beyond our expectations to resolve all the problems that occurred. He was very understanding and sympathetic". (Frome Office).

"A frustrating and at times difficult process, however Oliver's enthusiatic support and drive made it happen - thanks". (Frome Office).

"Thanks great service. Friendly and patient staff". (Frome Office).

"What a pleasure to deal with a professional and competent company, especially Becky who was always so cheerful and professional. Also not forgetting Andrew". (Warminster Office).

"Great service, making the whole process as easy as possible". (Warminster Office).

"Much better than previous estate agents". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you for your help during our house purchase". (Warminster Office).

"Cooper & Tanner offer a very professional service". (Warminster Office).

"Your support was much appreciated". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased of the professional standard received from members of staff". (Frome Office).

"Perfect and the finest to do business with". (Castle Cary Office).

SEPTEMBER 2013

"I am very happy that you have made everything so easy, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Staff were very helpful and thank you for helping us". (Glastonbury Office).

"We didnt like being put under pressure to agree to a completion date dictated by the first person in the chain instead of being negotiated by the solicitors. Other than that we were very pleased with the service that your company provided". (Glastonbury Office).

"With much thanks to all the Glastonbury Office team for all their care and expertise. Especially Tom, who even came and did a viewing for us on an afternoon off!". (Glastonbury Office).

"Sold in one week!". (Glastonbury Office).

"We had a good experience - you could be competative with your fees and we would not hesitate to use you again". (Warminster Office).

"As always you are open, honest, friednly, efficient - exactly what true professionalism is all about". (Warminster Office).

"Only a couple of tense moments, very good service which we have already recommended to three lots of friends (one already on your books in Corsley). (Warminster Office).

"Very pleased with your customer service". (Warminster Office).

"Brilliant people, excellent service and best of all you sold our house, a very big thank you". (Warminster Office).

"All the staff were brilliant. Most helpful and coureous, certainly would recommend". (Warminster Office).

"Found Becky very helpful when problems arose at the end". (Warminster Office).

"First class throughout - especially Georgia - a charming and helpful your lady! Many thanks to you all!" (Frome Office).

"Very professional". (Frome Office)

"Excellent throughout. Many thanks especially to Tom - thank you". (Frome Office).

AUGUST 2013

"Very professional and helpful". (Glastonbury Office).

"A long process due to the buyers problems but success at the end" (Castle Cary Office).

"1st class service". (Castle Cary Office).

"It has been a pleasure and a positive experience buying a property through you. You always went the extra mile".(Castle Cary Office).

"Brilliant throughout the transaction and always polite. Always smiling. Thank you very much".(Warminster Office).

"When Lewis showed us this place above all the information he gave us and letting us alone to talk, thank you to you all". (Warminster Office).

"As this was our first move, thank you Lewis and your team for all your help and friendliness to the both of us". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you very much for all your help you have given me over the last four months. I have been very pleased with everything you have done. Thanks once again". (Castle Cary Office).

"Your high standard has come up trumps again" (Warminster Office).

"As buyers we found that you did everything that could be expected of you - and far more than that". (Warminster Office).

JULY 2013

"All staff always pleasant and courteous. Have put my other property to rent through Cooper & Tanner on that basis". (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent service throughout". (Castle Cary Office).

"We appreciated Georgia's expertise and her care for us all the way through, solving any problems with great efficiency". (Frome Office).

"Very happy - thanks!!" (Frome Office).

"I felt confident with your help and advice throughout the process". (Frome Office).

"Thank you for what seemed an effortless house purchase". (Frome Office).

"We would like to say that all the people in the office were extrmely professional, courteous and polite and friendly and also to especially thank Oliver for all his help and kindness". (Frome Office).

"Always an honest approach and a courteous service. Skilled knowledgeable staff were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended". (Glastonbury Office).

"Cooper & Tanner combine a very professional service, conducted in a friendly and helpful way". (Warminster Office).

"Charming, knowledgeable and helpful throughout". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you all for making everything so stress free and keeping me updated so well". (Warminster Office).

"We received excellent advice during the process, regular personal updates were reassuring and much appreciated". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service throughout the purchase of our new house". (Warminster Office).

"Cooper & Tanner are the best estate agents I've ever dealt with. Efficient, helpful and above all - they always communicate well. Many thanks. (Warminster Office).

"Very good, the best agent we have used. Well done". (Castle Cary Office).

"Efficient, friendly service. Many thanks". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very professional and courteous, would certainly recommend the company". (Castle Cary Office).

"We thank you for your help". (Frome Office).

JUNE 2013

"Our thanks to Georgia". (Frome Office).

"Georgia was fantastic. Really kind, helpful and professional. An asset to the company!". (Frome Office).

"Thank you". (Frome Office).

"Highly recommended". (Frome Office).

"Your expertise and advice resulted in a successful outcome". (Frome Office).

"Cannot fault any of the staff. You are a credit to the company, brilliant, definitely recommend to others". (Warminster Office).

"We found Cooper & Tanner most helpful in every aspect and the staff always greeted us with a genuine welcome". (Warminster Office).

"Pleasant and efficient service". (Warminster Office).

"Were always helpful during our three years of trying to move to Warminster". (Warminster Office)

"Sue was indeed very courteous and helpful by phone in the office". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent, friendly service throughout the process". (Warminster Office).

"We find the staff excellent and friendly - not their fault that it has taken so long". (Warminster Office).

"I am very pleased with the highly professional service I have received and would recommend Cooper & Tanner to my family and friends. Many thanks". (Castle Cary Office).

"I could not rate your service more highly. It was very efficient, professional and friendly throughout the whole process of selling the house. Many thanks!" (Frome Office).

"Hurrah! Thank you Oliver & Co". (Glastonbury Office).

"We particularly appreciated the time and effort you gave to keep us informed of progress, and feedback from viewings". (Glastonbury Office).

"Thank you for your kind help, it was much appreciated". (Castle Cary Office).

MAY 2013

"We particularly appreciated the time and effort you gave to keep us informed of progress and feedback from viewings". (Glastonbury Office).

"Always helpful. I shall recommend them if asked". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you for all of your help and patience". (Castle Cary Office).

"I found staff extremely courteous, friendly and efficient in all matters relating to this sale". (Wells Office)

"A purchase made easier by ready and regular communications involved with the business throughout". (Wells Office).

"Very satisfied". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service throughout". (Warminster Office).

APRIL 2013

"Thank you for your patience and help". (Wells Office).

"You have all been so helpful when I have been very anxious". (Wells Office).

"Brilliant service and fair (impartial) negotiation by Martin quite difficult conversations, would definately recommend". (Country House, Farms & Land).

"Very good service". (Frome Office).

"Lovely, helpful agents - this is the fourth house we have bought through you and your service has always been very good". (Frome Office).

"Very caring staff after my mums house had to be sold. They made things very easy for me. I did not have to worry about anything. Thanks". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very happy with the communication and your helpful attitude". (Castle Cary Office).

"An agency with a reputation for good practice and helpfulness". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very good service, with all staff being very helpful". (Warminster Office).

"We have found all communications to be very professional and supportive of our purchase". (Warminster Office).

"We would have to give you 10 out of 10 for all 5 of your items. Your service has been first class". (Warminster Office).

MARCH 2013

"Always helpful and sympathetic regarding a difficult vendor". (Glastonbury Office).

"When asked, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you". (Wells Office).

"Many thanks to you for all the help and guidance throughout the sale and securing our purchase". (Warminster Office).

"I believe we eventually obtained a sale through the work of Oliver Court who seemed to realistically deal with the matter". (Frome Office).

"Pleased with the service provided - good level of communication and attention throughout". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Agency).

"The valuation of the property proved to be very accurate and the staff extremely supportive during a very stressful time". (Street Office).

"Very professional service - highly recommended - thank you". (Street Office).

"It was useful to be dealing with one person. Amanda was helpful and supportive throughout the process". (Castle Cary Office).

"Could not have been more helpful". (Castle Cary Office).

FEBRUARY 2013

"Thanks Amanda. It was really useful having a local to help". (Castle Cary Office).

"Approachable and friendly staff who kept me informed at all times". (Castle Cary Office).

"A very good buying experience, always professional and courteous. Would highly recommend". (Castle Cary Office).

"Sue contacts me regularly to update me on the progress. I have never experienced this (as a buyer) before from an Estate Agent". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you for guiding us through the whole process. We feel a good final outcome was achieved". (Street Office).

"Great service, friendly and helpful team". (Street Office).

"Everyone was friendly and calm - very important". (Street Office).

"Your service was good and efficient". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service, thank you". (Frome Office).

"Excellent The BEST!". (Frome Office).

"An excellent all round service". (Frome Office).

"I could not have asked for a better service. I would recommend you to anyone". (Frome Office).

"It was a pleasure". (Country Houses, Farms & Land Agency).

"Very efficient and friendly service". (Warminster Office).

"Very helpful - thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you so much for all your help". (Warminster Office).

"Very happy with the customer care, thank you". (Warminster Office).

JANUARY 2013

"Excellent service, would definitely recommend". (Glastonbury Office).

"The Glastonbury office worked well as a team and were always willing to help or advise". (Glastonbury Office).

"Excellent service from each and every member of staff. Thank you!" (Wells Office).

"I found all of your staff very helpful, especially Amanda who handled my sale". (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent service, thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"As always a brilliant service, always helpful". (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent thank you, what more can we say?" (Wells Office)

"A very good buying experience, always professional and courteous. Would highly recommend". (Castle Cary Office).

"I have only marked those I had experience of - being a long distance seller on behalf of others, but well done!". (Frome Office).

"Have already recommended you - thank you for all your great help". (Frome Office).

"Always helpful and informative with a professional approach". (Frome Office).

"In a difficult market C & T have managed to sell my house. We have been lucky with our specific buyer, but C & T have a strong local presence and i feel that was the critical factor along with the quality of service". (Frome Office).

"I found everyone at Cooper & Tanner helpful, cheerful and kind and willing to go that extra mile". (Frome Office).

"We would like to thank you for your professionalism/efficiency at all times Oliver, just wish we used you for the sale of our property". (Frome Office).

"Couldnt fault it; last minute negotiations (crunching the deal) were really impressive". (Frome Office).

"A nice friendly and understanding estate agent, not pushy like some. Thank you for your help guys". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent all round, thank you for everything. I would highly recommend Cooper & Tanner". (Warminster Office).

DECEMBER 2012

"Very helpful & understanding throughout the purchase, will definately recommend". (Warminster Office).

"I sound like someone's mother! But you were exemplary". (Frome Office).

"We were very impressed with your stamina and politeness when it seemed things had stalled. Your patience and calmness was exemplary!" (Frome Office)

"Tom Sumption and team dealt with this fairly challenging sale with courtesy and consistent effort. Well done and thanks". (Frome Office).

"Persistance paid off in the end". (Frome Office).

"A very professional team. Sale was swift, efficient and problem free". (Frome Office).

"Thank you for all your support". (Frome Office).

"We very much appreciated all the assistance from Cath and all the Cooper & Tanner team". (Frome Office)

"The Wooley & Wallis photographs were better than yours, but you produced the purchaser". (Warminster Office).

"The help and support shown by the staff at C & T Warminster has been excellent". (Warminster Office).

"As a buyer the service was excellent, nothing was too much and the staff provided advice over and above, would recommend you". (Warminster Office).

"Very good and friendly service at all times - many thanks". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you for being helpful, I felt I could trust everyone to do a good job". (Warminster Office).

"I shall miss talking to you on the telephone, especially Lewis". (Warminster Office).

NOVEMBER 2012

"You have restored my faith in professionals. Outstanding service, thank you". (Auction Dept).

"Fantastic result, thank you". (Auction Dept).

"Excellent and faultless service, highly recommend Cooper & Tanner. Thank you". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased with the service. I would like to thank you all so very much". (Frome Office).

"A good job well done". (Frome Office).

"As a firm you are a pleasure to do business with. Very happy with staff and with all aspects of service, thank you all". (Frome Office).

"I was very pleased with the service provided, always kept me informed and was always very polite and courteous, especially Oliver, Adam & Georgia". (Frome Office).

"Cannot fault you. I will always recommend you". (Frome Office).

"Sue particularly was very helpful and supportive right from our offer to exchange". (Warminster Office).

"It is nice to see after many years of an association with Cooper & Tanner, the standards are very high still". (Warminster Office).

"Lewis, Sue & Alison always helpful". (Warminster Office).

"Good service by Lewis and Sue at all times". (Warminster Office).

"I cannot fault you. I will receommed you in the future". (Warminster Office).

"We found Sue very helpful and friendly and would always recommend Cooper & Tanner". (Warminster Office).

"We were very impressed with the manner in which this sale/purchase was handled, thank you very much". (Warminster Office).

"Would recommend you to others defintitely, thank you so much". (Warminster Office).

"A lesson to learn - sale doesnt stop until contracts are signed and exchanged". (Warminster Office).

"Staff always polite, obliging and responded with up to date information and advice". (Frome Office).

"I have been very happy with the service provided by Oliver and his colleagues". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service received from initial marketing with Oliver to completion with Fiona. I would not hesitate to use you again". (Frome Office).

"Efficient service throughout, with friendly staff. Thanks". (Frome Office).

"It was a straight forward sale and we were happy with the service provided". (Frome Office).

"Very efficient, professional and friendly service". (Warminster Office).

"This proved a difficult property to sell particularly in the current economic situation however you were always confident it would be sold and continued to market with enthusiasm. Thank you". (Warminster Office).

OCTOBER 2012

"I am very pleased with all dealings and promptness of my purchase". (Warminster Office).

"You have been very considerate in keeping us updated on the very slow progress of the buyers solicitors. Your sales office and your letting services have been totally satisfactory and very thorough, with thanks for your services over so many years". (Warminster Office).

"Could not have been better". (Castle Cary Office).

"Both Pam and I are most grateful for a highly professional and friendly service. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you, you've been very supportive". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you so much, you did a brilliant job under very difficult circumstances". (Castle Cary Office).

"Many thanks". (Castle Cary Office).

"A league above the rest". (Castle Cary Office).

"Your help in selling Glebe Cottage was very much appreciated". (Warminster Office).

SEPTEMBER 2012

"I have been very impressed with everything, you made me feel I was amongst friends all the time". (Frome Office).

"Oliver Court was exceptional in holding things together when they became very shaky". (Frome Office).

"Thank you for all of your help and assistance in the smooth purchase of our first house!". (Frome Office).

"After viewing with two other agents I know the one I would go with if I was selling. Very happy with my new house". (Warminster Office).

"The regular updates during the process were very useful". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you so much. You did a brilliant job under difficult circumstances". (Castle Cary Office).

"A league above the rest". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you!! You have been very supportive". (Castle Cary Office).

"Couldn't have been better". (Castle Cary Office).

"Considering what appeared to be a straight forward sale turned out to be a tricky situation but satisfied on the whole. Amanda tried to keep everyone happy". (Castle Cary Office).

"Both Pam & I are most grateful for a highly professional and friendly service - thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very pleased with the service. C & T were always understanding despite the delays from our solicitors". (Castle Cary Office).

"Top class service, did more than required - highly recommended". (Castle Cary Office).

"The 'Rolls Royce' of Estate Agents!" (Castle Cary Office).

"Very friendly, practical, respectful and a very nice personal feel". (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent service, fantastic communication. Would recommend to friends and family". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very happy in all aspects of the process". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thanks to Amanda, we had a good relationship with the vendor and our purchase proceeded smoothly". (Castle Cary Office).

"Pleasure to work with,thank you Amanda". (Castle Cary Office).

"You made the task of the truly absentee landlord as painless as the circumstances permitted. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Always very helpful. Exceptional service, thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Just cannot fault the service you provided". (Castle Cary Office).

"Extremely helpful and going beyond the job to help us move smoothly. Would recommend to others". (Castle Cary Office).

"All went smoothly and well and I thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Always helpful and would certainly use the company on our future sales". (Castle Cary Office).

"Excellent service throughout, all staff friendly and courteous, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"I was entirely happy with the service that I received from start to finish, I would definitely use Cooper & Tanner again". (Warminster Office).

"Job well done". (Warminster Office).

"All staff contact was helpful and attentive, calls were always returned. Very pleased with the service". (Warminster Office).

AUGUST 2012

"Cath sold our house in a day. Can't do better than that!". (Frome Office).

"Very good service". (Frome Office).

"We were more than pleased with the professional approach with all aspects". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service throughout. No problems, any questions asked were dealt with friendly and politely. Thank you and well done, many thanks to Adam & Hannah". (Frome Office).

"In these difficult times it is nice to know that there is a firm willing to commit to what must be sometimes a very trying procedure". (Frome Office).

JULY 2012

"We wish to thank you and your Manager Oliver and your colleague who met us once for your excellent service during the purchase of our house". (Glastonbury Office).

"Great service". (Warminster Office).

"More informative than my solicitor". (Warminster Office).

"Thanks to all of you - brilliant". (Warminster Office).

"Advertising and communication stand out as excellent. Thank you to Sue & Caroline in particular". (Warminster Office).

"Very pleased as always, quick and professional, very friendly service, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"The whole process was worryingly straight forward, positive or negative can't decide???" (Warminster Office).

JUNE 2012

"A very smooth process, kept up to date. Would definately recommend". (Warminster Office).

"First class service from Amy Parfitt and Adam Scott". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased to receive regular updates as to how things were progressing mainly from Hannah. Thanks for all your hard work in selling our property. Adam is a great asset to your company". (Frome Office).

"We enjoyed dealing with your firm on every occasion". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent support, very efficient, professional and friendly. Thank you." (Warminster Office).

"We would have wished for you to have advised us against passing on our telephone numbers" (Warminster Office).

MAY 2012

"Staff a pleasure to deal with". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased the way the sale went, very happy with the service I received". (Frome Office).

"First class and very professional". (Frome Office).

"Many thanks". (Frome Office).

"I am happy that the staff of Cooper & Tanner did all they could to expedite our transaction". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased". (Frome Office).

"Excellent services from all staff we dealt with, thank you". (Glastonbury Office).

APRIL 2012

"Professionalism shown throughout". (Auction Dept).

"Thank you so much for a truly excellent service. We really appreciated the friendly professional advice. We would certainly use Cooper & Tanner again". (Frome Office).

"No brochure on first viewing, otherwise all were polite and professional. Thank you". (Frome Office).

"With many thanks for your help". (Frome Office).

"Professional, friendly and courteous - the standard I experienced over some 30 years is still being maintained". (Frome Office).

"Excellent courtesy - clarity. Could have chased purchaser better regarding exchange but solicitors also tried without success. Thank you for your services". (Frome Office).

"Outstanding staff, service and would use again. 10 out of 10 many thanks for all your help". (Frome Office).

"Your staff have always kept their cool during a very frustrating time and we thank them for that". (Frome Office")

"Excellent service especially as it has been a very painful process". (Warminster Office).

"I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff who were always ready to help me and I would definitely recommend Cooper & Tanner". (Warminster Office).

"We have already highly recommended C & T. Thank you all, too, for encouraging us when the going was tough". (Castle Cary Office).

"Everyone at C & T was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"We received excellent service all round; flexible on viewing times, great communication and extremely responsive". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you perticularly for being willing to do early visits and for keeping us in touch with the various comings and goings on the property". (Castle Cary Office).

"Amanda is a star and a credit to the company". (Castle Cary Office).

"Advertising excellent especially photographs". (Castle Cary Office).

"Very pleased the sale has finally gone through". (Castle Cary Office).

"As a purchaser it was nice to feel that you were interested in me, not just your client!". (Castle Cary Office).

"All went smoothly and well and I thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Always helpful and would certainly use this company on all future sales". (Castle Cary Office).

"This was a probate sale and was not easy. Apart from not getting price originally quoted i see all as done to the best ability of the staff and the market". (Castle Cary Office).

"We hope not to use your services as we really hope we have found the house of our dreams and will spend the rest of our lives here, but we would most certainly recommend your most excellent services. Thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Oliver Jenkin was superb". (Glastonbury Office).

"Oliver was brilliant at helping us at all aspects of the sale". (Glastonbury Office).

"We were very happy with how the house move was". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you so much for sticking with me, I couldnt have done it without you all". (Warminster Office).

"Very good service, very helpful throughout. Many thanks". (Warminster Office).

"Very impressed, Lewis is a real gentleman, very courteous and friendly at all times, and all the ladies in the office are so friendly and efficient. Especially Sue who worked tirelessly and efficiently to help us exchange. Thank you". (Warminster Office).

March 2012

"Excellent service". (Frome Office).

"Great service from all members of staff with whom I came in contact with". (Frome Office).

"Special thanks to Adam & Fiona for always keeping me informed". (Frome Office).

"No problems with service - more relevant for sellers, would certainly short-list you when time to sell". (Frome Office).

"We had a great experience throughout our purchase, with special thanks to Cath who always kept us informed and confident". (Frome Office).

"Thank you for an excellent service". (Warminster Office).

"Sue and Caroline did a wonderful job in pushing forward the sale of the property". (Warminster Office).

"You made a promise and kept it, great service, many thanks". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you for all your help and advice, and for being so proactive during a very difficult 3 weeks before exchange of contracts". (Warminster Office).

"Marvellous service throughout. Thank you very much". (Glastonbury Office).

"Really appreciated Mrs Sue Vince's help at all times and her professional approach". (Warminster Office).

"Sue Vince and her colleagues have provided an excellent service". (Warminster Office).

"The staff were professional, courteous & helpful at all times". (Frome Office).

"Thanks for your help in selling our property". (Frome Office).

"Brilliant service. All staff were very polite, extremely supportive during a long drawn-out process!". (Frome Office).

February 2012

"Very good service". (Warminster Office).

"A pleasure to deal with you all again." (Warminster Office).

"A very quick sale was achieved at the asking price". (Castle Cary Office).

"Friendly, helpful and calm in our time of stress". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you for your excellent service. Your staff were always friendly and very helpful". (Castle Cary Office).

"Efficient, helpful staff". (Castle Cary Office).

"We were always kept fully informed unlike other estate agents. We were given advice, which was always in our interest. The process took a long time but we were always treated with patience and courtesy". (Castle Cary Office).

"Thank you to everyone in the office for your professional and friendly service, excellent service throughout". (Castle Cary Office).

"A highly professional service with expert and stress relieving advice". (Castle Cary Office).

"The reduced agreed price was for a quick completion (by Christmas). You did nothing to speed things up until ....... threatened to pull out". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent friendly service. Nothing too much trouble". (Wells Office).

"An excellent service was delivered. I would recommend the Street Office without hesitation". (Street Office).

"The team were able to advise a property that we wouldnt have considered, as they had visited our property they had an insight into our requirements and taste". (Warminster Office).

"An excellent service from the beginning to the end. Photos and details accurate, website easy to use". (Warminster Office).

"As usual fantastic dealing with you guys, (Sue is amazing), look forward to the next time". (Warminster Office).

January 2012

“You came as a recommendation from a previous client and we were not disappointed-superb service”. (Glastonbury Office).

“If I moved again I would certainly use you again. Excellent service, Thank you!” (Glastonbury Office).

"Thanks for selling the house and for your polite and friendly staff". (Warminster Office).

"Considering we were the buyers Cooper & Tanner could not have been more professional, should we ever need to sell our property or be asked for advice/recommendation, Cooper & Tanner would be top of our list". (Warminster Office).

"Pleasure to deal with you, being a distance away from Wiltshire you made the process easy for me". (Warminster Office).

"Could not fault Cooper & Tanner. Very pleased with the exceptional service". (Warminster Office).

"We have used Cooper & Tanner before. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, superb all round service". (Warminster Office).

December 2011

"I am extremely grateful for all your help over the 7 months it took to complete our purchase. You went out of your way to help and was always quick to update us on progress. Many thanks." (Frome Office).

November 2011

"Just to say a big thank you, in particular Arran, who very successfully sold West View for us. The new occupants are very happy". (Wells Office).

"Excellent service throughout, thank you". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service from an excellent team". (Warminster Office).

"A purchaser was found at once, I'm very happy with the result". (Frome Office).

"You appreciated the fact that we live 3 hours away from Frome and feel that the service we received was above and beyond of what we expected from an estate agent". (Frome Office).

"First class in every respect". (Frome Office).

"Adam dealt with most of my queries, I always found him to be professional, friendly and efficient. I would use Cooper & Tanner again". (Frome Office).

"Cooper & Tanner provided complete support at every stage and with every problem". (Frome Office).

"Excellent throughout". (Frome Office).

"Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction". (Frome Office).

October 2011

"Once again Cooper & tanner have provided an excellent service. The sales team are absolutely fantastic". (Warminster Office).

"The buyers said how very helpful Lewis was and all the staff were most helpful and answered all our questions quickly". (Warminster Office).

"We found all staff extremely friendly and efficient (we love the house)". (Warminster Office).

"Brilliant service, everyone has been very helpful and king throughout. Will recommend you". (Warminster Office).

"Thanks for everything, I look forward to making the house my home now". (Frome Office).

"Very good overall". (Wells Office).

"Everybody was kind and professional. Lewis is an asset to your company, fantastic". (Warminster Office).

"Thank you for all you have done for us, you were terrific throughout". (Warminster Office).

September 2011

"Very pleased with communication. All staff very helpful and polite. Thank you". (Frome Office).

"Very professional service/helpful staff". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service throughout - professional, efficient and supportive. Thank you". (Frome Office).

"We appreciated your excellent service in some trying circumstances". (Frome Office).

"I was given a polite and courteous manner at all times". (Frome Office).

"Thank you for your support and guidance in bringing this purchase to a successful conclusion which at times looked highly unlikely!". (Frome Office).

"Many thanks for your help Martin". (Frome Office).

"Very friendly, courteous and professional at all times". (Wells Office).

"A job well done". (Wells Office).

"Your Wells branch treated us respectfully in a professional and friendly manner". (Wells Office).

"Good, efficient service. Would high;y recommend to others". (Wells Office).

"The Cooper & Tanner team are extremely professional, also exceptional customer service". (Wells Office).

August 2011

"Friendly, helpful, professional, knowledgeable, approachable". (Warminster Office).

"Full marks, always helpful and with good humour". (Warminster Office).

"We cannot thank you enough for your excellent service. At every stage, Cooper and Tanner staff took a personal interest, were enthusiastic about their work, and made us feel central to their work. We were delighted with the endless good ideas and extra help we were offered along the way. Having had a very bad experience locally with another agent we were reassured, kept informed, and filled with confidence that our house was in the best hands. Eighteen weeks from start to sale – we cannot recommend them highly enough". (Frome Office).

"Very happy with agreed sale price". (Frome Office).

"Any question we had was always dealt with without delay". (Frome Office).

July 2011

"Well done to Cooper & Tanner Warminster, excellent job". (Warminster Office).

"Caroline was very helpful throughout the process". (Warminster Office).

"Sue has been fantastic throughout, without her help this process would have been a nightmare, she has kept us up to date, dealt with all issues with such skill and courtesy, thank you so much for your fantastic service and many thanks to Sue, she is an absolute credit to Cooper & Tanner". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent customer service & efficiency from Martin Hemmett & his PA Amy, throughout the protracted sale & difficulties brought about by circumstances beyond their control". (Frome Office).

"It has been a pleasure to do business with your firm - all the staff have been helpful & friendly". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service, would recommend and use Cooper & Tanner in future". (Frome Office).

"We will certainly use your services again". (Frome Office).

"Adam was exceptional in his professionalism and expertise". (Frome Office).

"We had to deal with with the sale from a long distance - you took all the worry away". (Frome Office).

"An excellent service - thank you for your care, help & attention to detail". (Frome Office).

"Without Fiona I am sure this transaction would not have happened - her help was invaluable, excellent communicator and soler of problems. I am very grateful". (Frome Office).

June 2011

"Very efficient service, excellent communication". (Warminster Office).

"I would like to say a big thanks for all your support over the past few months". (Warminster Office).

"Very friendly sales staff. Thank you for all your help". (Frome Office).

"Excellent service" (Frome Office).

"I liased with Amy and she was great". (Frome Office).

"The final process was made so reassuring by Fiona and staff. Thank you". (Frome Office).

"A very challenging sale for all concerned". (Frome Office).

"Very many thanks to you all, and Adam in particular for your excellent service". (Frome Office).

"Everyone very helpful and friendly and Adam was always very informative". (Frome Office).

"Thank you". (Frome Office).

"Very helpful, courteous at all times. Thank you". (Frome Office)

"Staff were always friendly and happy to help". (Warminster Office).

"Very efficient and professional". (Warminster Office).

"We've dealt with Cooper & Tanner both through residential sales and lettings and both times have been more than pleased with the efficiency of the staff". (Warminster Office).

"You have taken all of the stress of the situation away. Big thank you especially to Sue, Andy & Becky". (Warminster Office).

May 2011

"Very friendly, courteous and professional at all times". (Wells Office).

"Excellent service throughout, thank you very much". (Warminster Office).

"Dealt with everything extremely well". (Frome Office).

"Very professional company, very friendly and helpful throughout". (Frome Office).

"Overall, everything went fairly smoothly. C & T did well in speeding up completion once we were ready to exchange". (Frome Office).

"Overall excellent". (Frome Office).

"Thank you all - especially Cath - we got there in the end!". (Frome Office).

"Got there in the end!! Cannot rate you any higher". (Frome Office).

"Extremely satisfied - Adam was particularly helpful". (Frome Office).

"Thank you for a very good service". (Street Office).

"Thank you Georgina for your help". (Street Office).

"It was very nice when you proposed us the new development - thank you". (Street Office).

"Extremely helpful and genuine service, would definately recommend to anyone". (Street Office).

"Tina did a good job". (Street Office).

April 2011

Thanks for all your help". (Wells Office).

"Thanks". (Wells Office).

"Very happy with the service, the Wells Branch is a credit to your company". (Wells Office).

"We found all the staff most helpful, polite and cooperative". (Frome Office).

"Everyone very friendly and efficient, made things easy for me". (Frome Office).

"It was brilliant, many thanks". (Frome Office).

"My wife particularly enjoyed speaking with Cath, who was always helpful and proactive". (Frome Office).

"As the buyer I was particularly impressed by your concern to look after my queries - excellent service". (Frome Office).

"Amy was exceptionally helpful in dealing with a property that had actually been taken off the market". (Frome Office).

March 2011

"Kept us informed at all steps of the process". (Warminster Office).

"Thanks for your calm courtesy when I was stressed about the delay in selling my own house". (Frome Office).

"Very helpful through some difficult situations". (Frome Office).

"Thanks very much". (Frome Office).

"I was very pleased with what you did and the support you gave me, thank you so much". (Frome Office).

February 2011

"Everyone I have dealt with has been very helpful, especially as I have been buying a house on my own for the first time". (Warminster Office).

"Great friendly staff, gave us valuable information and plenty of time to talk". (Warminster Office).

"Very good and polite, very helpful, would recommend to anyone". (Frome Office).

"Very helpful staff at all times - thank you". (Frome Office).

"Very supportive and informative during our lengthy negotiations". (Frome Office).

"Amy was friendly and helpful not at all like any Estate Agent I have ever known. (Frome Office).

"Dear Martin, thank you very much for your efforts, both at the Bath office previously and since July 2010. My friend said you were the best for our property and you were. (Frome Office).

"We've been very pleased with the service from yourselves, when purchasing and selling Southcroft". (Frome Office).

"Competent from start to finish". (Street Office).

"Excellent service & very grateful to Georgina for all her help". (Street Office).

January 2011

"Thanks for all your help". (Castle Cary Office).

"Everything flowed well and we were glad that you advertised in the Yeovil Times". (Castle Cary Office).

"Good service". (Castle Cary Office).

"As a buyer with an uncomplicated purchase, Cooper & Tanner provided helpful, efficient and professional service". (Castle Cary Office).

"I am very grateful for all the help and consideration shown to me. Thank you". (Castle Cary Office).

"Professional approach to allow smooth purchase of property to everyone's satisfaction". (Castle Cary Office).

"Professional at all times and worked hard to sell the property". (Frome Office).

"Good overall service, helpful staff". (Frome Office).

"Your efficient and friendly service ensured a stress free procedure from the start". (Warminster Office).

"The service we received on the purchase of our property was excellent". (Warminster Office).

"Excellent service throughout". (Warminster Office).

"Very professional and helpful, would definitely recommend you, Sue and Lewis were great". (Warminster Office).

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks