Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Specialist Jewellery, Silver and Gold Sale returns in November

Published: 19/07/2022

Our Specialist Jewellery, Silver and Gold Sale Returns!

Following the overwhelming success of our first specialist sale on 25th May, we are delighted to announce that this will return on 30th November 2022. Swipe right to see some of the lots that sold.

We invite you to bring your items to have them valued and entered for our November sale. As with our last event, we will be holding valuation days across all our Somerset and Wiltshire Cooper and Tanner branches at the dates below. Our valuers will be there to provide free consultation and guidance on your items. We look forward to meeting you!

Cheddar Friday 15th July
Glastonbury Tuesday 19th July
Midsomer Norton Wednesday 27th July
Wedmore Friday 29th July
Street Thursday 4th August
Standerwick Monday 8th August
Wells Wednesday 10th August
Bridgwater Friday 19th August
Castle Cary Tuesday 6th September
Shepton Mallet Friday 9th September
Frome Wednesday 14th September
Warminster Friday 16th September

Valuation days will run from 9am to 4:30pm by appointment only. Please email salerooms@cooperandtanner.co.uk to book your appointment.

The closing date for entries for the sale is 26th September 2022.