Background Image

JEWELLERY, SILVER AND WATCHES AUCTIONS


WE HOLD REGULAR JEWELLERY, SILVER AND WATCHES SPECIALIST AUCTIONS FROM OUR SALE ROOMS IN STANDERWICK

Our specialist and experienced valuers are delighted to announce the launch of the new specialist regular auctions of jewellery, silver and watches items. With high demand commanding impressive prices, our auctions are the perfect opportunity for you to sell your items.

Our teams hold valuation days for these in the months leading up to the auctions at all of our branches across Somerset and Wiltshire, free of charge. This allows you to meet our valuers, and submit your items for inclusion. Keep an eye on our page for upcoming dates.
Our next sale date is 29th November 2023

The dates for the valuation days are as follows:

Frome – Friday 14th July
Midsomer Norton – Friday 21st July
Shepton Mallet – Friday 28th July
Bridgwater – Friday 4th August
Standerwick – Monday 7th August
Warminster – Friday 11th August
Wedmore – Friday 18th August
Street – Thursday 7th September
Castle Cary – Friday 8th September
Cheddar – Friday 15th September
Wells – Wednesday 27th September
Glastonbury – Tuesday 3rd October
Valuation days will run from 9am to 4:30pm by appointment only. Please email salerooms@cooperandtanner.co.uk to book your appointment.
The closing date for entries for the sale is 12th April 2023.

 

All of our sales will have full colour catalogues hosted on the-saleroom.com reaching national and international buyers.

Our auctioneers and valuers Gareth and Rachael would be delighted to provide you with no obligation advice on individual items and collections. This service is also available on Saturdays by appointment.

Click here for our social media accounts
 
 
Background Image
Rachael Boothroyd-Walker
GIA DG, Auctioneer and Valuer


01373 852419
 


Contact us for more information on entering items and valuations for upcoming sales, 
and to be included in our newsletter and catalogue releases




 

SALE ROOMS

Telephone: 01373 852419

The Agricultural Centre, Standerwick, Frome, BA11 2QB

salerooms@cooperandtanner.co.uk