Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

2022 Sale Dates

Viewing is usually the preceding Monday and Tuesday before a sale; whilst you do not currently need to book an appointment to view the sale in line with government guidelines you will be required to wear a face covering and respect social distancing.

Catalogues for our current sales are available via the link below
https://www.the-saleroom.com/en-gb/auction-catalogues/cooperandtanner


Specialist Sales

Specialist Jewellery, Gold & Silver Sale 25th May 
(the closing date for entries for this sale is 25th April)

Antique and Collectables Sales in 2022

Wednesday 26th January (entries for this sale accepted 6th and 7th January)
Wednesday 23rd February (entries for this sale accepted 3rd and 4th February)
Wednesday 23rd March (entries for this sale accepted 3rd and 4th March)
Wednesday 20th April (entries for this sale accepted 31st March and 1st April)
Wednesday 18th May (entries for this sale accepted 28th and 29th April)
Wednesday 22nd June (entries for this sale accepted 26th and 27th May)
Wednesday 20th July (entries for this sale accepted 30th June and 1st July)
Wednesday 24th August (entries for this sale accepted 28th and 29th July)
Wednesday 21st September (entries for this sale accepted 1st and 2nd September)
Wednesday 26th October (entries for this sale accepted 29th and 30th September)
Wednesday 23rd November (entries for this sale accepted 3rd and 4th November)
Wednesday 14th December (entries for this sale accepted 1st and 2nd December)


Household and Outdoor Effects Sales in 2022

Thursday 27th January (entries for this sale accepted 6th and 7th January)
Thursday 24th February (entries for this sale accepted 3rd and 4th February)
Thursday 24th March  (entries for this sale accepted 3rd and 4th March)
Thursday 21st April (entries for this sale accepted 31st March and 1st April)
Thursday 19th May (entries for this sale accepted 28th and 29th April)
Thursday 23rd June (entries for this sale accepted 26th and 27th May)
Thursday 21st July (entries for this sale accepted 30th June and 1st July)
Thursday 25th August (entries for this sale accepted 28th and 29th July)
Thursday 22nd September (entries for this sale accepted 1st and 2nd September)
Thursday 27th October (entries for this sale accepted 29th and 30th September)
Thursday 24th November (entries for this sale accepted 3rd and 4th November)
Thursday 15th December (entries for this sale accepted 1st and 2nd December)

Entries are accepted from 9am to 1pm and then 2pm to 4pm